Back

NRHA Euro Futurity 2021 blouson

Official blouson jacket of the NRHA European Futurity 2021 by NICE Horse Fashion.

€ 169,90*

* Incl. tax, Excl. Shipping costs

Add to wishlist

Product description

NRHA Euro Futurity 2021 blouson

The official and strictly limited blouson jacket for the NRHA EUROPEAN Futurity 2021.

There is a quarter horse patch on the back. The right patch for finalists and crew on site at the EUROPEAN Futurity 21 in Cremona.

The finest materials, high-quality embroidery applications, extremely soft teddy lining, lots of NICE details, zip pockets and an inside pocket set a new standard for this top western equestrian event.

Unisex, for women please order one size smaller than usual.
The jackets are normal and washable at 30 degrees.

Please note: We reserve the right to cancel orders in the event of a total sale of individual sizes on the Breeders Futurity, and in this case we will refund the purchase amount immediately. Your order is therefore to be regarded as a reservation. The jackets are very popular and your order can only be processed after the trade fair. We ask for your understanding.

For real riders.

Specifications and information

Specifications and information

Product tags

Related products

Compare products Delete all products

You can compare a maximum of 3 products

Hide compare box
NRHA Euro Futurity 2021 blouson

NRHA Euro Futurity 2021 blouson

€ 169,90*

This website uses cookies. Cookies are used for user guidance, internal purposes and web analysis (e.g. Google Analytics) and help to improve this website. Please let us know that you agree to this by clicking on the Accept option. If you would like to find out more about the cookies we use and their purpose, or if you would like to learn more about our privacy policy, please see our Privacy Policy . Accept Reject More on cookies »

Zurück

NRHA Euro Futurity 2021 Blouson

Offizielle Blousonjacke der NRHA European Futurity 2021 by NICE Horse Fashion.

€ 169,90*

* Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Produktbeschreibung

NRHA Euro Futurity 2021 Blouson

Die offizielle und streng limitierte Blousonjacke für die NRHA EUROPEAN Futurity 2021.

Auf der Rückseite gibt es ein Quarterhorse-Patch. Für Finalisten und Crew jew. das passende Patch vor Ort auf der EUROPEAN Futurity 21 in Cremona.

Feinste Materialien, hochwertigste Stickapplikationen, extrem weiches Teddy-Innenfutter, viele NICE Details, Zip-Taschen, sowie eine Innentasche setzen einen neuen Maßstab für diesen Top Western-Reitsport-Event.

Unisex, für Women bitte eine Größe kleiner als gewohnt bestellen.
Die Jacken fallen normal aus und sind bei 30 Grad waschbar.

Bitte beachten Sie: Wir behalten uns vor, bei Totalabverkauf einzelner Größen auf der Breeders Futurity, Bestellungen zu stornieren, und werden in diesem Fall den Kaufbetrag umgehend zurückerstatten. Somit ist Ihre Bestellung als Reservierung zu betrachten. Die Jacken sind sehr beliebt, und erst nach der Messe kann Ihre Bestellung verbindlich bearbeitet werden. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis.

For Real Riders.

Spezifikationen und Infos

Spezifikationen und Infos

Product tags

Ergänzende Produkte

Produkte vergleichen Löschen Sie alle Produkte

You can compare a maximum of 3 products

Hide compare box
NRHA Euro Futurity 2021 Blouson

NRHA Euro Futurity 2021 Blouson

€ 169,90*

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung, interne Zwecke und Webanalyse (z.B. Google Analytics) verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Webseite zu verbessern. Lass uns bitte wissen, dass du damit einverstanden bist, indem du auf die Option Akzeptieren klickst. Falls du mehr über die von uns verwendeten Cookies und deren Zweck herausfinden oder aber mehr über unseren Datenschutz erfahren möchtest dann schau dir bitte unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien an . Akzeptieren Ablehnen Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »