Back

Stormlock SHERPA USA Performance

2-5 Werktage

High-quality, dark blue Stormlock jacket with teddy lining and many details in the USA style.

€ 219,90*

* Incl. tax, Excl. Shipping costs

Add to wishlist

Product description

Stormlock SHERPA USA Performance

Super warm Stormlock with high quality and super soft teddy lining as well as many elaborate details such as. B. Wind protection behind the zipper, hidden side pockets and various embroidery applications. Special softshell with a high stretch content ensures great freedom of movement and an absolutely comfortable fit.

The softshell is absolutely windproof , very robust and waterproof and the soft lining is synonymous with breathability and warmth without weight. Your body heat is stored perfectly even though moisture is transported from the body to the outside and even after countless washes (at 30 degrees) your jacket is still like new.

Zippered pockets and thumbhole cuffs make your Stormlock Sherpa jacket perfect.

made in Germany - for real riders.

NICE HORSE FASHION

Specifications and information

Specifications and information

This article is available within 2 to 5 working days.

More information

Dieser Artikel ist waschbar bei 30° (linksherum). Nicht bügeln. Unsere Größentabellen findet Ihr unter der Rubrik "Über uns".

Product tags

Stormlock SHERPA USA Performance

Stormlock SHERPA USA Performance

€ 219,90*

This website uses cookies. Cookies are used for user guidance, internal purposes and web analysis (e.g. Google Analytics) and help to improve this website. Please let us know that you agree to this by clicking on the Accept option. If you would like to find out more about the cookies we use and their purpose, or if you would like to learn more about our privacy policy, please see our Privacy Policy . Accept Reject More on cookies »

Zurück

Stormlock SHERPA USA Performance

2-5 Werktage

Hochwertige, dunkelblaue Stormlock Jacke Teddyfutter und vielen Details im USA-Style.

€ 219,90*

* Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf den Wunschzettel

Produktbeschreibung

Stormlock SHERPA USA Performance

Super warme Stormlock mit hochwertigem und super weichem Teddyfutter sowie vielen aufwendigen Details wie z. B. Windschutz hinter dem Reißverschluss, verdeckte Seitentaschen und verschiedene Stickapplikationen. Spezieller Softshell mit hohem Stretch-Anteil sorgt für hohe Bewegungsfreiheit und absolut bequeme Passform.

Der Softshell ist absolut winddicht, sehr robust und wasserdicht und das weiche Innenfutter steht als Synonym für Atmungsaktivität und Wärme ohne Gewicht. Deine Körperwärme wird perfekt gespeichert obwohl Feuchtigkeit vom Körper auch außen transportiert wird und auch nach unzähligen Wäschen (bei 30 Grad) ist Deine Jacke noch wie neu.

Reisverschluss-Taschen und Daumenloch-Bündchen machen Deine Stormlock Sherpa-Jacke perfekt.

made in Germany – for real riders.

NICE HORSE FASHION

Spezifikationen und Infos

Spezifikationen und Infos

Product tags

Produkte vergleichen Löschen Sie alle Produkte

You can compare a maximum of 3 products

Hide compare box
Stormlock SHERPA USA Performance

Stormlock SHERPA USA Performance

€ 219,90*

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung, interne Zwecke und Webanalyse (z.B. Google Analytics) verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Webseite zu verbessern. Lass uns bitte wissen, dass du damit einverstanden bist, indem du auf die Option Akzeptieren klickst. Falls du mehr über die von uns verwendeten Cookies und deren Zweck herausfinden oder aber mehr über unseren Datenschutz erfahren möchtest dann schau dir bitte unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien an . Akzeptieren Ablehnen Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »