Back

Payment methods

1. the prices stated in the online shop are to be understood as final prices including statutory value added tax plus any shipping costs that may be incurred. During the ordering process, the customer will receive an overview with information on the total price of the order before the order is sent.
2. the customer can pay by credit card, PayPal, immediate transfer, cash on delivery or by normal bank transfer.
3. the customer can change the payment method stored in his user account at any time.
4. the payment of the purchase price is due immediately upon conclusion of the contract. If the due date of the payment is determined by the calendar, the customer is already in default by missing the deadline. In this case, the customer will have to pay NICE Horse Fashion default interest at a rate of 5 percentage points above the base rate.
5. the customer's obligation to pay interest on arrears does not exclude NICE Horse Fashion's right to claim further damages caused by default.
6. if the customer has chosen the payment method bank transfer, NICE Horse Fashion will accept the purchase agreement on the resolutory condition that full payment is made to NICE Horse Fashion by bank transfer within seven (7) bank working days.

Bank transfer (advance payment):
You transfer the invoice amount to our bank account, quoting the order number:
Raiffeisenbank Roth-Schwabach
SORT CODE: 76460015
Account number: 107871147
IBAN: EN20764600150107871147
BIC: GENODEF1SWR

Cash on delivery (only in Germany possible):
You pay on delivery to your postman or post office. We have to charge a cash on delivery fee of 11,95 € up to 3 kg or 13,5 € up to 5 kg (see also shipping costs).

Cash payment:
When you pick up or buy at our NICE Horse Factory Shop or at trade fairs and tournaments.

Klarna:

In cooperation with Klarna Bank AB (publ) , Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer the following payment options. Payment is made to Klarna:

Invoice: The payment period is 14 days from the date of dispatch of the goods. The complete invoice terms for the countries where this payment method is available can be found here: Germany , Finland , Great Britain , Netherlands , Norway , Austria , Sweden .
Installment purchase: Klarna's financing service allows you to pay for your purchase in fixed or flexible monthly installments under the conditions indicated in the checkout. The instalments are payable at the end of each month after Klarna has sent you a monthly invoice. For more information on instalment purchases, including terms and conditions and standard European consumer credit information for the countries where this payment method is available, click here (only available in the countries listed): Austria , Denmark , Finland , Germany , Norway , Sweden , United Kingdom.
Instant: Available in Germany, the Netherlands and Austria. Your account will be debited immediately after placing the order.
direct debit: Available in Germany, the Netherlands, Sweden and Austria. The debit occurs after shipping the goods. You will be informed of the time by e-mail.
Credit card (Visa/Mastercard): Available in Germany. The debit is made after the goods or tickets have been shipped / the service is available or, in the case of a subscription, according to the communicated times.

The use of the payment methods invoice, instalment purchase and direct debit requires a positive credit check. In this respect, we will forward your data to Klarna for the purpose of address and creditworthiness checks as part of the purchase initiation and processing of the purchase contract. Please understand that we can only offer you those payment methods that are permitted based on the results of the credit assessment. Further information and Klarna's terms of use can be found here . General information about Klarna can be found here . Klarna will treat your personal data in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information provided in Klarna's Privacy Policy.

Compare products Delete all products

You can compare a maximum of 3 products

Hide compare box
This website uses cookies. Cookies are used for user guidance, internal purposes and web analysis (e.g. Google Analytics) and help to improve this website. Please let us know that you agree to this by clicking on the Accept option. If you would like to find out more about the cookies we use and their purpose, or if you would like to learn more about our privacy policy, please see our Privacy Policy . Accept Reject More on cookies »

Zurück

Zahlungsarten

1. Die in dem Online-Shop angegebenen Preise verstehen sich als Endpreise inklusive gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer zuzüglich ggf. anfallender Versandkosten. Im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs erhält der Kunde vor Absendung der Bestellung eine Übersicht mit Angaben zum Gesamtpreis der Bestellung.
2. Der Kunde kann die Zahlung per Kreditkarte, PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Nachnahme oder per normaler Banküberweisung vornehmen.
3. Der Kunde kann die in seinem Nutzerkonto gespeicherte Zahlungsart jederzeit ändern.
4. Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises ist unmittelbar mit Vertragsschluss fällig. Ist die Fälligkeit der Zahlung nach dem Kalender bestimmt, so kommt der Kunde bereits durch Versäumung des Termins in Verzug. In diesem Fall hat der Kunde NICE Horse Fashion Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 Prozentpunkten ü’ber dem Basiszinssatz zu zahlen.
5. Die Verpflichtung des Kunden zur Zahlung von Verzugszinsen schlieߟt die Geltendmachung eines weitergehenden Verzugsschadens durch NICE Horse Fashion nicht aus.
6. Wenn der Kunde die Zahlungsart Banküberweisung gewählt hat, erfolgt die Annahme des Kaufvertrages durch NICE Horse Fashion unter der auflösenden Bedingung, dass innerhalb von sieben (7) Bankarbeitstagen die vollständige Zahlung per Banküberweisung an NICE Horse Fashion geleistet wird.

Banküberweisung (Vorkasse):

Sie überweisen den Rechnungsbetrag unter Angabe der Auftragsnummer auf unser Bankkonto:
Raiffeisenbank Roth-Schwabach
BLZ: 76460015
Kontonummer: 107871147
IBAN: DE20764600150107871147
BIC: GENODEF1SWR

Nachnahme:
Sie bezahlen bei Zustellung bei Ihrem Postboten bzw. Ihrer Postfiliale. Wir müssen eine Nachnahmegebühr von 11,95 € bis 3 kg bzw. 13,5 € bis 5 kg berechnen (siehe auch Versandkosten).

Barzahlung:
Bei Abholung bzw. Einkauf in unserem NICE Horse Factory-Shop oder auf Messe- und Turnierveranstaltungen.
 
Klarna:

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Bank AB (publ) , Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir die folgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung erfolgt jeweils an Klarna:

  • Rechnung: Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab Versand der Ware. Die vollständigen Rechnungsbedingungen für die Länder in denen diese Zahlart verfügbar ist finden Sie hier: Deutschland , Finnland , Großbritannien , Niederlande , Norwegen , Österreich , Schweden .
  • Ratenkauf: Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf in festen oder flexiblen monatlichen Raten zu den in der Kasse angegebenen Bedingungen bezahlen. Die Ratenzahlung ist jeweils zum Ende des Monats nach Übersendung einer Monatsrechnung durch Klarna fällig. Weitere Informationen zum Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite für die Länder in denen diese Zahlart verfügbar ist finden Sie hier (nur in den angegebenen Ländern verfügbar): Dänemark , Deutschland , Finnland , Großbritannien , Norwegen , Österreich , Schweden .
  • Sofort: Verfügbar in Deutschland, den Niederlanden und Österreich. Die Belastung Ihres Kontos erfolgt unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung.
  • Lastschrift: Verfügbar in Deutschland, den Niederlanden, Schweden und Österreich. Die Abbuchung erfolgt nach Versand der Ware. Der Zeitpunkt wird Ihnen per E-Mail mitgeteilt.
  • Kreditkarte (Visa/Mastercard): Verfügbar in Deutschland. Die Abbuchung erfolgt nach Versand der Ware oder Tickets / Verfügbarkeit des Services oder im Falle eines Abonnements entsprechend der kommunizierten Zeiten.

Die Nutzung der Zahlungsarten Rechnung, Ratenkauf und Lastschrift setzt eine positive Bonitätsprüfung voraus. Insofern leiten wir Ihre Daten im Rahmen der Kaufanbahnung und Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages an Klarna zum Zwecke der Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung weiter. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir Ihnen nur diejenigen Zahlarten anbieten können, die aufgrund der Ergebnisse der Bonitätsprüfung zulässig sind. Weitere Informationen und Klarnas Nutzungsbedingungen finden Sie hier . Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier . Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.

Produkte vergleichen Löschen Sie alle Produkte

You can compare a maximum of 3 products

Hide compare box
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »