Back

NICEGUARD - your reusable mask with style. Made in Germany. (59)

With NICEGUARD you are perfectly protected for summer: long wearing times or summer heat are no longer a problem. The airy cut, the loose and perfect shape and the highly breathable soft touch inner surface make your NICEGARD perfect.

With NICEGUARD you are perfectly protected for summer: long wearing times or summer heat are no longer a problem. The airy cut, the loose and perfect shape and the highly breathable soft touch inner surface make your NICEGARD perfect.

NICEGUARD logo

Filters

Compare products Delete all products

You can compare a maximum of 3 products

Hide compare box
This website uses cookies. Cookies are used for user guidance, internal purposes and web analysis (e.g. Google Analytics) and help to improve this website. Please let us know that you agree to this by clicking on the Accept option. If you would like to find out more about the cookies we use and their purpose, or if you would like to learn more about our privacy policy, please see our Privacy Policy . Accept Reject More on cookies »

Zurück

NICEGUARD – Deine wiederverwendbare Maske mit Stil. Made in Germany. (57)

Mit NICEGUARD bist Du perfekt für den Sommer geschützt: Lange Tragezeiten oder Sommer-Hitze sind kein Problem mehr. Der luftige Schnitt, die lockere und perfekte Form und die hoch atmungaktive softtouch Innenfläche machen Dein NICEGARD perfekt.

Mit NICEGUARD bist Du perfekt für den Sommer geschützt: Lange Tragezeiten oder Sommer-Hitze sind kein Problem mehr. Der luftige Schnitt, die lockere und perfekte Form und die hoch atmungaktive softtouch Innenfläche machen Dein NICEGARD perfekt.

NICEGUARD Logo

Filter

Produkte vergleichen Löschen Sie alle Produkte

You can compare a maximum of 3 products

Hide compare box
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung, interne Zwecke und Webanalyse (z.B. Google Analytics) verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Webseite zu verbessern. Lass uns bitte wissen, dass du damit einverstanden bist, indem du auf die Option Akzeptieren klickst. Falls du mehr über die von uns verwendeten Cookies und deren Zweck herausfinden oder aber mehr über unseren Datenschutz erfahren möchtest dann schau dir bitte unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien an . Akzeptieren Ablehnen Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »